Meet Our Elementor Community Leaders

Elementor lovers who initiate, lead and enable other Elementor users through online and offline communities to share their voices, support one another and develop as professional web creators.

Ankush Mittal
 New Delhi, India

With a passion for Web Design & Development for over 10 years, I founded Thor Solutions to help brands and agencies grow their business. I love to share knowledge & help others, being a Moderator for the Elementor Facebook Community enables me to achieve that.”

António Carreira
 Fernão Ferro, Portugal

I’m a graphic designer, web designer, programmer, photographer and 3D artist with a passion for learning new stuff. I’m a moderator in the WordPress Portugal and Elementor groups

Cristi Lupchian
 Carlow, Ireland

Website Designer providing business solutions with WordPress, Elementor and WooCommerce. Web Creator that loves Elementor, Ambitious, passionate about the tech environment, and long-life learning advocate. I am a moderator in the Official Elementor Facebook Community enjoying to help and others while getting to know this amazing product

Susan Hope
 Garnant, UK

I’m a moderator on the Elementor Facebook Community and Website Designer for the past ten+ years, living in the UK. I love to help people learn to use new tools and offer training to my own clients. I really love the positive and helpful attitude of the community

Israel Bernardo Valdaliso
 Torrelavega, Spain

I’m a graphic designer by training and have been a web designer since 2004. Elementor turned my professional life upside down; I have fun trying out extensions, effects. As a moderator of the Spanish Community, I embrace the opportunity to communicate, learn and share with others who also love Elementor.

Amy Haagsma
 Langley, British Columbia, Canada